mass-schedule

Mass Schedule

Saturday Vigil
4:30 PM

Sunday Mass
9AM, 11AM
Latin Mass: 1PM

Daily Mass
8AM; Thursday school days 8:15 AM

Reconciliation
Fridays 4-5PM and Saturdays 9:30-10AM

Administrative Staff of Saint Sebastian Parish

Photo Contact Information
Rev. John Valencheck Rev. John Valencheck
Pastor
Phone: 330-836-2233 x. 102
Email: ValencheckF@stsebastian.org
ASimone Rev. Anthony Simone
Parochial Vicar
Phone: 330-836-2233 x. 104
Email: simonea@stsebastian.org
Deacon Terry Peacock Deacon Terry Peacock
Deacon
Phone: 330-836-2233 x. 103
Kevin Audin Kevin Audin
Parish Business Manager
Phone: 330-836-2233 x. 106
Email: audink@stsebastian.org
Anthony Rohr Mr. Anthony Rohr
School Principal
Phone: 330-836-9107 x. 115
Email: rohra@stsebastian.org
Jennifer Jones Jennifer Jones
Office Manager
Phone: 330-836-2233 x. 101
Email: jonesj@stsebastian.org
Cathy Sivec Cathy Sivec
Director of Religious Education and Youth Ministry
Phone: 330-836-2233 x. 134
Email: sivecc@stsebastian.org
Eric Eiermann Eric Eiermann
Parish School of Religion, Principal
Phone: 330-836-9107 ext: 136
Email: eiermanne@stsebastian.org
Cathy Sivec Lynn Frey-Steward, CAGO MM
Director of Music
Phone: 330-836-2233 x. 111
Email: freyl@stsebastian.org
Michelle Huber Michelle Huber
Director of Marketing and PR 
Phone: 330-836-2233 x. 135
Email: huberm@stsebastian.org
Kathy Holaday Kathy Holaday
Development Director
Phone: 330-836-9107 × 113
Email: holadayk@stsebastian.org
Anne Dennee Anne Dennee
Development Assistant
Phone: 330-836-2233 x:119
Email: denneea@stsebastian.org
  Rosanne Burns
Development Assistant
Phone: 330-836-2233 x. 114
Email: burnsr@stsebastian.org
Scott Mason Scott Mason
Director of the Academy of Culture & Arts
330-867-5347
masons@stsebastian.org
Beth Flora Beth Flora
Parish Bookkeeper
Phone: 330-836-2233 x. 112
Email: florab@stsebastian.org
Julie Musci Julie Musci
Zwisler Hall Manager
Phone: 330-836-2233 x. 133
Email: jmusci@sbcglobal.net
John McVicker John McVicker
Facilities Manager
Phone: 330-836-2233 x. 126
Email: mcvickerj@stsebastian.org
Ed Goodrum Ed Goodrum
Custodial Manager
Phone: 330-283-2332
Email: goodrume@stsebastian.org