Campus Map

Campus Map

St. Sebastian Parish School Athletics

 

NIGHT AT THE RACES - 2018

Saturday, November 3, 2018

Doors Open at 6PM

Post Time 7:15 PM

YOU MAY PURCHASE TICKETS AT THE DOOR, email John Jewell at john.g.jewell@gmail.com to reserve your seats.

 

 

Monthly Meetings

You are invited to attend the monthly St. Sebastian’s Athletic Booster Club Meeting occurring the 2nd Sunday of each month from 7:30 to 8:30 PM at the Byrider Meeting Room and will run through May 2018.

Recruiting Update

The Booster Club is currently searching for talented folks for key roles in our organization. If you have any interest please contact our AD, James Lucas at jamesalucasjr@msn.com.

Save The Date

 

2018 - 2019 Team Fees

  • 1 sport, 1 player: $50
  • 2 or more sports, 1 player: $100
  • 1 sport each, 2 siblings: $100
  • 2 or more sports each, 2 siblings: $175 (*Family max)
  • Family Max: $175
  • Tackle Football 4th-7th grade: $150 per player which includes the $50 registration fee.
  • Tackle Football 8th grade: $190 per player which includes the $50 registration fee and the $40 jersey fee.

Booster Club Membership

Booster Club Officers


Position Name Email Address
Athletic Director James Lucas jamesalucasjr@msn.com
President Joe Pentasuglio jpentasuglio@yahoo.com
Vice President Tom Kelley KelleyTKK@gmail.com
Treasurer Isabell Demboski robertdemboski@hotmail.com
Secretary Tara Persinger tlpersinger@sbcglobal.net
Registrar Steve & Anne Bordenkircher stsebastiansportsregistrar@gmail.com
     

Sports Commissioners


Sport Name Email Address
Football James Lucas jamesalucasjr@msn.com
Basketball Sean Walter sean@rivervalleypaper.com
Volleyball Marie Loyed Mloyed1230@yahoo.com
Track Filomena Krejsa Filomena.g@att.net
Soccer Vince Rooney methos140@yahoo.com
DD Soccer Vince Rooney StSebastianDDsoccer@gmail.com
Cross Country Matt Beaven TBD

 

Coaching

  • CYO Coaching Credentials: If you would like to coach or assist with any CYO athletic event, you need to be
    certified. Please consider going through the process even if you have no immediate plans to coach or assist; you cannot help without these credentials. Contact the Athletic Director for details. We will post dates as they become available.

Registration Information

Forms

Resources